Skip to content

Tea party Video

August 1, 2009

I usually don’t read forwarded chain emails and I’ve never reposted content.

Here is the exception.

This video was sponsored by the Republican Women of Trussville, Alabama as it says at the end of the video.  I didn’t find it on their site, but there are some other interesting things on their site and the associated Tea Party site.

The note explaining the video said:

“I asked Justin if he could help me make a commercial for my group’s Tea Party. He sat down at the laptop for about an hour, and then brought this to me and asked ‘ is this okay Mom?’ After I finished watching it, my stomach was in my throat. Everyone that I have sent it to has really enjoyed it, so I wanted my friends to see it, I am so proud.”

Watch and enjoy.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

